Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 19, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 - Friday Jul 26, 2019
Backpacks and School Supplies ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
National Tequila Day Celebrations ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber, Seminars, Security & Safety, Committee Meeting, Business Education & Training
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 26, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 29, 2019
An event honoring those who served in the Korean War. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber, Continuing Education, Seminars, Security & Safety, Committee Meeting, Business Education & Training
Friday Aug 2, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber, Continuing Education, Economic Development
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 9, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 16, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community, Chamber
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 23, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 30, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 6, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 13, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community

Printed courtesy of www.sfschamber.com – Contact the Santa Fe Springs Chamber of Commerce for more information.
12016 E. Telegraph Rd. #100, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 – (562) 944-1616 – mail@sfschamber.com