Skip to content

SFS Chamber

PIH Banner

Marquee Right - Health First

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 22, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 29, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Steak ‘n Stein, Prix Fixe Menu, tableside service, fine dining, american restaurant, celebration, holiday party, parties, family gatherings, food, outing, ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 6, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 13, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 20, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 23, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber, Holiday
Friday Dec 27, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
New Years Eve Party 2020 All you can drink with live entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community, Government, Chamber, Seminars, Economic Development, Business Education & Training