Skip to content

SFS Chamber

PIH Banner

Marquee Right - Health First

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 17, 2020 - Friday Jan 31, 2020
From Jan. 17-31, Clearman's Steak 'n Stein will participate in the 2020 Winter DineLa Event offering 3-course Prix Fixe Lunch at $25 pax and Dinner at $49 pax. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Open House, Customer Service, Appreciation, ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber, Holiday
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 21, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 20, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community