SFS Chamber

PIH Banner

Events Calendar

Results Found: 51 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 24, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 25, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Holiday
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 31, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Executive Board
Friday Jun 7, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Seminars, Committee Meeting, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 14, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 17, 2019
Golf Tournament Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Friday Jun 21, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber, Continuing Education, Seminars, Security & Safety, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 28, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Holiday
Friday Jul 5, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber, Continuing Education, Seminars, Committee Meeting, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 12, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Jul 19, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Business Education & Training