Skip to content

SFS Chamber

PIH Banner

Marquee Right - Health First

Events Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 17, 2020 - Friday Jan 31, 2020
From Jan. 17-31, Clearman's Steak 'n Stein will participate in the 2020 Winter DineLa Event offering 3-course Prix Fixe Lunch at $25 pax and Dinner at $49 pax. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Business Education & Training
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Members Only
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Executive Board
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Meeting, Executive Board, Committee Meeting, Members Only
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Open House, Customer Service, Appreciation, ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber, Holiday
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 21, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Committee Meeting
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Members Only
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Meeting, Executive Board, Committee Meeting, Members Only
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Friday Mar 20, 2020
Happy Hour on the Hill with 50% off of the bar menu ... read more
Categories: Community