SFS Chamber

PIH Banner

Events Calendar

Results Found: 60 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Friday Jul 19, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber, Committee Meeting
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber, Seminars, Security & Safety, Committee Meeting, Business Education & Training
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 26, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber, Continuing Education, Seminars, Security & Safety, Committee Meeting, Business Education & Training
Friday Aug 2, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber, Continuing Education, Economic Development
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 9, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Aug 16, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 23, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 30, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Sep 6, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Seminars, Committee Meeting, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 13, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
Red Summer Weekend Patio Brunch at Red Restaurant. Every Saturday and Sunday all summer long. ... read more
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber