SFS Chamber

PIH Banner

Events Calendar

Results Found: 69 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Friday Mar 22, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 29, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Friday Apr 5, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Seminars, Members Only
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Executive Board
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Meeting, Executive Board, Committee Meeting, Members Only
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 12, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Friday Apr 19, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 26, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Chamber
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Friday May 3, 2019
SFS ArtFest invites local artists to exhibit their diverse artwork and allows community members to participate in an evening dedicated to celebrating the arts. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday May 3, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 4, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber, Board Youth Enrichment Fund
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Board Meeting, Executive Board, Committee Meeting, Members Only
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 10, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 11, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Seminars, Committee Meeting, Members Only, Business Education & Training
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 17, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 18, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 18, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community