Skip to content

SFS Chamber

PIH Banner

Marquee Right - Health First

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 37 View Full Calendar
Friday Sep 13, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber, Continuing Education, Seminars, Security & Safety, Business Education & Training
Friday Sep 20, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 27, 2019 - Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Relay for Life of Santa Fe Springs ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Sep 27, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Business Resource Symposium ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber
Friday Oct 4, 2019
12239 Sproul Street, Norwalk, CA 90650 ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 4, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 7, 2019
Job Fair-Openings for: Line Cooks, Servers, Bartenders, Cashier/Hostess, Busser, Dishwasher ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 11, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber, Continuing Education, Seminars, Security & Safety, Business Education & Training
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 18, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Harvest Festival and Trunk or Treat at the YMCA of Greater Whittier ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 25, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 1, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Security & Safety ... read more
Categories: Community, Seminars, Security & Safety, Business Education & Training
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 8, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community