SFS Chamber

PIH Banner

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 40 View Full Calendar
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 15, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 22, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 29, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 5, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Apr 12, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community, Chamber
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 19, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Though the Easter Brunch is all-you-can-eat, be sure to save room for a visit to the chocolate fountain! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber, Continuing Education, Seminars, Security & Safety, Business Education & Training
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber, Continuing Education, Seminars, Security & Safety, Business Education & Training
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Meet the Mayor ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Apr 26, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community, Chamber
Friday May 3, 2019
SFS ArtFest invites local artists to exhibit their diverse artwork and allows community members to participate in an evening dedicated to celebrating the arts. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 3, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 4, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 10, 2019
We're jazzed about the weekend - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 11, 2019
Let's sustain the weekend vibes - join us for a great time! ... read more
Categories: Community